B. J. MEDICAL COLLEGE, AHMEDABAD - 380016. (INDIA)

GOVERNMENT OF GUJARAT



OFFICE: 079 - 29705706

Email: dean-bjmc-ahm@gujarat.gov.in

Website: www.bjmcabd.edu.in

Date: 07/06/2023

BJmc/ (RMC) 1205 18405-18

Office Order:

As per NMC guidelines Gender Harassment Committee has been revised as follows, which shall be effective from date of 1st May 2023:

Sr.	Name	Designation and department	Mobile	Email ID
1.	Dr. Hansa Goswami	Vice-Chairperson Dean	9727005544	drhansaganatra@gmail.com
2.	Dr. Neeta Mehta	Professor & HOD Physiology Department	9924476661	neetamiya@yahoo.co.in
3	Dr. Sucheta Chaudhary	Professor & HOD Anatomy Department	9427623658	Suchetachaudhary1212@gmail.com
4	Dr.Devang Raval	Professor & HOD Community Medicine	6351737740	Daraval1963@yahoo.co.in
5	Dr. Neeta Khandelwal	Professor & HOD Microbiology Department	9925276950	neetashokk@gmail.com
6	Dr. Chetna Desai	Professor & HOD Pharmacology Department	9904011644	Chetna99@gmail.com
7	Dr. Asha Khubchandani	Professor & HOD Biochemistry Department	989805386	ashakhub@yahoo.com
8	Dr. Bhagirath Solanki	Member, Additional Professor, Medicine	9904025799	drbhagirath@yahoo.co.in
9	Dr. Mahima Jain	Member, Professor, Gynecology & Obstetrics	7874240353	drmahimajain@yahoo.co.in
10	Dr. Bhavana Raval	Member, Associate Professor Anesthesiology	9426373182	drbhavnaraval@yahoo.com
11	Mr. Mayur Panchal	Member, Assistant Hospital Administrator	7990825038	aha.health.ahmedabadbjmc@gmail.com

B J Medical College, Ahmedabad

Copy Respectfully Forwarded to: -

- 1) Additional Chief Secretary, Health & Family Welfare Dept, Block No.7 Seven Floor, New Sachivalay Gandhinagar.
- 2) Additional Director of Medical Education & Research, Block No. 4, Dr. Jivraj Mehta Bhavan, Gandhinagar.

Copy to all Member : -

- 1) Dr. Hansa Goswami, Dean, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad.
- 2) Dr. Neeta Mehta, Prof and Head, Physiology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 3) Dr. Sucheta Chaudhary, Professor & HOD Anatomy Department, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 4) Dr.Devang Raval, Professor & HOD Community Medicine, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 5) Dr. Neeta Khandelwal, Professor & HOD Microbiology Department, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 6) Dr. Chetna Desai, Professor & HOD Pharmacology Department, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 7) Dr. Asha Khubchandani, Professor & HOD Biochemistry Department, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 8) Dr. Bhagirath Solanki, Member, Additional Professor, Medicine, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 9) Dr. Mahima Jain, Professor, Gynecology & Obstetrics, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 10) Dr. Bhavana Raval, Associate Professor Anesthesiology, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad
- 11) Mr. Mayur Panchal, Assistant Hospital Administrator, B J Medical College, Ahmedabad.